Team - Massarius

Team

Bert Jan ten Kate

Bert Jan ten Kate

Founder

bertjan@massarius.com

Ramses van Hövell

Ramses van Hövell

Account Director

ramses@massarius.com

Juan Manuel Beltran

Juan Manuel Beltran

Publisher Manager Spain

juanmanuel@massarius.com

Carolina Rodrigues

Carolina Rodrigues

Pricing & Strategy

carolina@massarius.com

Jelle van Willigen

Jelle van Willigen

Product Manager

jelle@massarius.com

Bobby Testa

Bobby Testa

Manager Operations

bobby@massarius.com

Dana Ghazzi

Dana Ghazzi

Project Manager

dana@massarius.com

Ivy van Regeteren Altena

Ivy van Regeteren Altena

Trainee Growth Marketer

ivy@massarius.com

Evelyn Liu

Evelyn Liu

Operational & Office Manager

evelyn@massarius.com

Simon Wiering

Simon Wiering

Intern

simon@massarius.com

Stefan Moes

Stefan Moes

Front-end Developer

stefan@massarius.com

Vincent Buckner

Vincent Buckner

Business Intel Developer

vincent@massarius.com

Zeynep Karabuda

Zeynep Karabuda

Business Analyst

zeynep@massarius.com

Daniel Gollings

Daniel Gollings

IT Architect

daniel@massarius.com

George Baltzopoulos

George Baltzopoulos

Data Scientist

george@massarius.com

Martin Rohac

Martin Rohac

Business Analyst

martin@massarius.com

Vacature

Vacature

Yield Manager

Vacature

Vacature

Product Owner

Vacatures

Klik om door gelinkt te worden naar de openstaande vacatures

Vacatures