Team


Bert Jan ten Kate
Founder
bertjan@massarius.com


verplaats
Ramses van H�vell
Account Director
ramses@massarius.com


verplaats
Andr� Schimmel
Publisher Director
andre@massarius.com


verplaats
Ninah Rikken
Account Manager Programmatic

ninah@massarius.com


verplaats
Bobby Testa
Manager Operations
bobby@massarius.com


verplaats
Mascha Borremans
Technical Solutions
services@massarius.com


verplaats

Sander Kaasjager
Business Analyst
sander@massarius.com


verplaats
Wouter Vink
Publisher & Partner Manager
wouter@massarius.com


verplaats
Est�e Lennertz
Account Executive
estee@massarius.com


verplaats
Vicente Gomez Posada
Business Analyst
vicente@massarius.com


verplaats

Stephanie van der Maas
HR Manager
hr@massarius.com


verplaats
Vincent van der Meer
Trafficker
services@massarius.com


verplaats
David Mokken
Junior Analyst
analist@massarius.com


verplaats
Vacature
Trafficker



verplaats
verplaats
verplaats
CONTACT