Massarius

Team – Vacantes

Grupo

Bert Jan ten Kate

Bert Jan ten Kate

Founder

bertjan@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Ramses van Hövell

Account Director

ramses@massarius.com

Massarius ES

André Schimmel

Publisher Director

andre@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Ninah Rikken

Account Manager Programmatic

ninah@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Bobby Testa

Manager Operations

bobby@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Sander Kaasjager

Business Analyst

sander@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Carolina Rodrigues

Pricing & Strategy

carolina@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Estée Lennertz

Account Executive

estee@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Juan Manuel Beltran

Publisher Manager Spain

juanmanuel@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Jelle van Willigen

Product Manager

jelle@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Mascha Borremans

Technical Solutions

services@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Vincent van der Meer

Trafficker

services@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Lennard Deurman

Developer

lennard@massarius.com

Massarius ES

Stephanie van der Maas

HR Manager

hr@massarius.com

Vacante

Business Analyst

 

Vacantes

Haga clic a continuación para vacantes abiertas