Massarius

Team & Vacancies

Team

Bert Jan ten Kate

Bert Jan ten Kate

Founder

bertjan@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Ramses van Hövell

Account Director

ramses@massarius.com

Massarius EN

André Schimmel

Publisher Director

andre@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Ninah Rikken

Account Manager Programmatic

ninah@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Bobby Testa

Manager Operations

bobby@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Sander Kaasjager

Business Analyst

sander@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Carolina Rodrigues

Pricing & Strategy

carolina@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Estée Lennertz

Account Executive

estee@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Juan Manuel Beltran

Publisher Manager Spain

juanmanuel@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Jelle van Willigen

Product Manager

jelle@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Mascha Borremans

Technical Solutions

services@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Vincent van der Meer

Trafficker

services@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Lennard Deurman

Developer

lennard@massarius.com

Massarius EN

Stephanie van der Maas

HR Manager

hr@massarius.com

Vacature

Trafficker

 

Vacature

Marketing Intern

 

Vacatures

Click below for our vacancies: